The OFFICIAL tracklist for Speak Now! Taylor to perform at the Grand Ole Opry!

Hello Swift Nation! After months of uncertainty (ok, a couple of days) the official tracklist for Speak Now has been released. If you’ve been on Twitter you might have noticed the rumored tracklist being thrown around fansites, which apparently had leaked on an international site from Universal Music Group but with no official confirmation.

The official tracklist was released today on Yes, it mostly matches the leak with one particular distinction: track #2, Sparks Fly was called Sparks in the leak. On the official track listing it remains named Sparks Fly. Here you go:

Speak Now cover
(Source: Big Machine Records)
  1. Mine
  2. Sparks Fly
  3. Back to December
  4. Speak Now
  5. Dear John
  6. Mean
  7. The Story of Us
  8. Never Grow Up
  9. Enchanted
  10. Better Than Revenge
  11. Innocent
  12. Haunted
  13. Last Kiss
  14. Long Live

If you’re anything like me… I’m truly sorry. But still, if you’re like me, you’re really happy that the song Sparks Fly retained its title. The album is set for international release on CD and iTunes on October 25.

October 9 will be a day right out of a fairytale as the Fearless One performs at the Grand Ole Opry. Performing on that very same night, none other that the great Dolly Parton. Can we dream of them sharing the stage for a duet? As you probably know, Taylor is a fan of Dolly. No, I am not making this up. She’s even told anecdotes she’s heard of her. Trace Adkins is also set to perform that very night. There are only two shows so by the time you read this I’m willing to bet they will be close to selling out. Get your tickets now.

On September 23, Taylor Swift performs at the All For The Hall fundraiser at Club Nokia, Los Angeles that benefits the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum.

(Sources:, Grand Ole Opry)

Speak Now - Taylor Swift