Shades of RED: The Red album official track listing is revealed

Greetings and salutations, Taylor Nation.

Here at the Swift Agency, just a guy who thinks knowing what the Sparkly Dressed will do next is like trying to know somebody you’ve never met, we don’t publish things until they are official. The official tracklisting for RED has been announced on

Here we go:

1. State Of Grace

(Source: 13 Management)

2. Red

3. Treacherous

4. I Knew You Were Trouble.

5. All Too Well

6. 22

7. I Almost Do

8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together

9. Stay Stay Stay

10. The Last Time

11. Holy Ground

12. Sad Beautiful Tragic

13. The Lucky One

14. Everything Has Changed

15. Starlight

16. Begin Again


RED drops on Monday, October 22.

The  2012 MTV EMA takes place on November 11 and will be broadcast live on MTV channels worldwide at 9pm Central European Time. The Sparkly Dresses is nominated for Best Female, Best Pop, Best Look, Best Live and Best World Stage. You can vote for Taylor here.

Taylor is scheduled to perform at the BBC Radio 1′s Teen Awards 2012 on October 7. The show will be streamed at Her appearance on the Jonathan Ross Show airs tonight.


Coming up on the Calendar!

  • October 6: The Jonathan Ross Show welcomes Taylor Swift.
  • October 7: The BBC Radio 1′s Teen Awards 2012. Taylor Swift has been announced as part of the performing line-up. The show will be streamed at
  • October 8: song preview and intro on Good Morning America on ABC (7 – 9 a.m. ET/PT)
  • October 9: – 12:01 a.m. ET – Song #3 available for download at iTunes