The 2013 Billboard Music Awards Swiftlist: What you need to know tonight!

(Source: Billboard)

I bet you want to vote, Taylor Nation.

Here at the Swift Agency, just a guy who takes financial advice from fortune cookies, we’re looking forward to see the Sparkly Dressed perform at the 2013 Billboard Music Awards this Sunday night, May 19, on ABC at 8/7c.

Remember you can vote for the Blonde With The Sparkly RED Guitar for the Billboard Milestone Award. The show airs on ABC at 8/7c.

There is a live blue carpet show stream starting at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT that you might want to check out. Once the show starts, there’s also a live backstage at the BBMA stream that starts at 8pm ET / 5:00pm PT.

The Princess in Red is up for 11 awards. Chances are some will be given away early on the blue carpet or backstage as usually the emphasis is on the performances:

  • Top Artist
  • Top Billboard 200 Album for RED
  • Top Female Artist
  • Top Hot 100 Artist
  • Top Billboard 200 Artist
  • Top Digital Songs Artist
  • Top Social Artist
  • Top Country Artist
  • Top Country Album for RED
  • Top Streaming Song (video) for We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • Top Country Song for We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together.

Here’s the Princess in Red’s promo:

Watch on YouTube

The Queen of Sparks will also appear on ACM Presents: Tim McGraw’s Superstar Summer Night that airs on CBS at 9/8c. The  special was recorded back on April 8 at the MGM Grand Hotel on Las Vegas, Nevada. You might have to set your DVR. T-Swizzle is also nominated for the 2013 CMT Awards for Video of the Year and Female Video of the Year. Don’t forget to vote.

(Source: @TaylorNation13)

Coming up on the Calendar!

(Sources: 2013 Billboard Music Awards)