Reputation: The album’s track list and the secret sessions!

Reputation’s out in three days, Taylor Nation. Three. Days.

Get off the floor, I just cleaned it. Here at the Swift Agency, a guy who just – okey nevermind, the tracklist is out!

(Source: Taylor Swift via Instagram)

So, here we go:

  1. …Ready For It?
  2. End Game [Feat. Ed Sheeran and Future]
  3. I Did Something Bad
  4. Don’t Blame Me
  5. Delicate
  6. Look What You Made Me Do
  7. So It Goes…
  8. Gorgeous
  9. Getaway Car
  10. King Of My Heart
  11. Dancing With Our Hands Tied
  12. Dress
  13. This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things
  14. Call It What You Want
  15. New Year’s Day

Taylor Swift is named as the Executive Producer. Producers are Jack Antonoff, Max Martin, Shellback & Taylor Swift. The album was mixed by Serban Ghenea.

Andddd here’s a video compilation by the Snake Queen herself from the Secret Sessions!

Watch on YouTube

We done? We done. Okey let me catch my breath. Whew. I’m still not quite comfortable calling her Snake Queen. Anyhow, I’m curious about that track list. We shall see.

Coming up in the Calendar:

  • November 10: Reputation, the new album by Taylor Swift is released!
  • November 11: Taylor Swift will be the musical guest on Saturday Night Live. Yes, I know I just added it as an update right above, but it’s the Calendar. I gotta write it again.
  • November 12: Taylor’s nominated for the MTV EMA 2017. You can vote for Taylor Swift for Best Artist, Best Look, Best Pop, Biggest Fans, Best Video, and Best US Act.

(Sources: Instagram, YouTube)