Remember official information is available at These dates are only compiled here for your convenience. Taylor Swift’s reputation Stadium Tour begins.


  • May 8: University of Phoenix Stadium. Glendale, AZ.
  • May 11 & 12: Levi’s Stadium. Santa Clara, CA.
  • May 18 & 19: Rose Bowl. Pasadena, CA.
  • May 22: CenturyLink Field. Seattle, WA.
  • May 25: Sports Authority Field at Mile High. Denver, CO.
  • May 27: Taylor headlines BBC Music’s Biggest Weekend in Swansea, Wales.

This section is updated constantly so please check back often!

Calendar Archive

This informal calendar is compiled using news items that I discover every day. Enumerating all sources is not possible. Whenever possible, the link on each entry goes back to the source. Official tour date information is only available at

(Sources: ∞)