The Speak Now Deluxe Edition track listing!

The guys at have revealed the track listing of the Speak Now Deluxe Edition CD/DVD. I have marked the new tracks in bold. Here we go!

(Source: Big Machine Records)
  1. Mine
  2. Sparks Fly
  3. Back to December
  4. Speak Now
  5. Dear John
  6. Mean
  7. The Story of Us
  8. Never Grow Up
  9. Enchanted
  10. Better Than Revenge
  11. Innocent
  12. Haunted
  13. Last Kiss
  14. Long Live
  15. Ours
  16. If This Was A Movie
  17. Superman
  18. Back To December (acoustic)
  19. Haunted (acoustic)
  20. Mine (acoustic)

Enhanced Video includes:

  1. โ€œOn The Setโ€: Behind The Scenes โ€œMineโ€ Music Video
  2. โ€œMineโ€ Music Video

Very cool guys. Now get working on offering actual international shipping. Not that hard of a concept I believe. Chop chop. Just kidding (not really). Go to to pre-order your copy.

Update! Okey, here’s where you can get Speak Now Deluxe Edition around the world.

Coming up! Direct from our Calendar:

  • October 4: Speak Now (the song) will get a 30-second preview on Comcast On Demand and starting one minute past midnight. E! News will show a clip and interview in the evening.
  • October 5: Speak Now (the song)ย  goes on sale on iTunes.


Speak Now - Taylor Swift

8 thoughts on “The Speak Now Deluxe Edition track listing!

  1. Hey, I was just wondering if the Speak Now Deluxe Edition will be on sale in New Zealand too? If it is it’ll probably be on sale in JB Hi-Fi like Australia but I’m just making sure ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. I don’t see why not, but I haven’t found a link that confirms it. I will let you know if I hear something ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Hi,
    I heard that maybe the international edition of Speak Now Deluxe was not the same as the Target one and I was wonder if that was true.

    And also..why did the price of the CD change on the HMV? The first time I went on it was 26.99 and now it’s 18.99.

    Thanks for any help you can give!

    1. Hello ๐Ÿ™‚
      From my understanding the Deluxe Edition internationally will feature the same songs than Target, but we’ll have to wait and see. I don’t know the reason for the price change, sorry!

  3. The international version of the regular album contains different versions of Mine, Back To December, and The Story of Us, which is why on the bonus disc, there are US versions of those songs. The US bonus disc has Mine Pop version. The acoustics as well as the three new tracks are still the same.

Comments are closed.